2021 Leadership

To email any of our Board Leadership Team, or to submit general questions, email COPGC@cs.com and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate individual.

Timothy B. Strawn, President

Director of Development

George Washington Masonic National Memorial

101 Callahan Drive, Alexandria, VA 22301-2751

P: 614-670-3606

Suzy Kramer Lucci, Secretary

Gift Planning, Philanthropy

Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

9990 Riverside Dr., Powell OH 43065

P: 614-724-3613

Kyle Ryan, Treasurer

Vice President, Client Consultant

Manning & Napier Advisors

655 Metro Place, S. #800, Dublin OH 43017

P: 614-764-4551

Anne Will, JD, Immediate Past President & Nominations Committee Chair

Gift Planning Officer

American Red Cross, Buckeye Region

P: 614-570-4865

C: 617-922-9964

Robert D. Hays, J.D., CPFA

Wealth Advisor

Stratos Wealth Partners

5080 Tuttle Crossing Blvd., Suite 250, Dublin, OH 43016

Office: 614-973-7298

Cell: 614-286-5271

Lisa Jolley Membership Chair

Director of Donor Services & Development

The Columbus Foundation

1234 East Broad St., Columbus, OH 43205

P: 614-251-4000

Mark Mangia Education Committee Chair 

OhioHealth Foundation

3535 Olentangy River Rd, Admin Suite 1010Q, Columbus, OH 43214

P: 614-788-3883

Bea Wolper

Emens & Wolper Law Firm

One Easton Oval, Suite 550, Columbus OH 43219

P: 614-414-0888


Dale Abrams, Administrator

The Abrams Group

P.O. Box 961, Columbus OH 43216-0961

P: 614-565-5159


Download the Central Ohio Chapter Code of Regulations