2019 Leadership

Marlene A. Casini, MA, CAP, President, ending 6/30/2019

President & CEO

Delaware County Foundation

3954 N. Hampton Dr., Powell OH 43065

P: 614-764-2332

casini@delawarecf.org

 

Anne Will, JD *, President-Elect (7/1/2019-12/31/2020)

Gift Planning Officer

American Red Cross, Buckeye Region

P: (614) 570-4865

C: 617.922.9964

Anne.Will@redcross.org

 

Timothy B. Strawn * Vice President-Pres Elect (1/1/2021)

Senior Development Officer

Mount Carmel Foundation

6150 E. Broad St., Columbus OH 43213

P: 614-546-4337

timothy.strawn@mchs.com

 

Suzy Kramer Lucci, Secretary

Gift Planning, Philanthropy

Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

9990 Riverside Dr., Powell OH 43065

P: 614-724-3613

Suzy.lucci@columbuszoo.org

 

Michael O’Sullivan, Treasurer

4229 Gavin Lane, Columbus 43220

C: 614-388-9902

mdosullivan1@gmail.com

 

Jason A. Eliason, CFP, ChFC, CFA

Partner

Waller Financial Planning Group, Inc.

941 Chatham Lane, Suite 212, Columbus, OH 43221

P: (614) 457-7026

jeliason@waller.com

 

Robert D. Hays

Vice President, Senior Financial Advisor

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Hays/Altenbach Group

8425 Pulsar Place, Ste 200, Columbus, OH 43240

P: 614.825.0365

robert.hays@ml.com

 

Wayne A. Jenkins, Esq.

Attorney

Lane Alton

4248 Tuller Road, Suite 102, Dublin, Ohio 43017

(614) 228-6885 (Office)

(614) 233-4753 (Direct)

wjenkins@lanealton.com

 

Lisa Jolley

Director of Donor Services & Development

The Columbus Foundation

1234 East Broad St., Columbus, OH 43205

P: (614) 251-4000

ljolley@columbusfoundation.org

 

Mark Mangia

OhioHealth Foundation

3535 Olentangy River Rd, Admin Suite 1010Q, Columbus, OH 43214

P: (614) 788-3883

mark.mangia@ohiohealth.com

 

Kyle Ryan

Vice President, Client Consultant

Manning & Napier Advisors

655 Metro Place, S. #800

Dublin OH 43017

P: (614) 764-4551

kryan@manning-napier.com

 

Bill Storch *

Associate Director of Gift Planning

Denison University

P.O. Box 716, Granville, OH 43023-0716

P: 740-587-5019

C: 614-284-3612

storchb@denison.edu

 

Amie L. Vanover, Esq.

Partner

Thompson Hine LLP

41 South High Street, Suite 1700, Columbus, Ohio 43215-6101

P:  614.469.3271

Amie.Vanover@ThompsonHine.com

 

Bea Wolper

Emens & Wolper Law Firm

One Easton Oval, Suite 550, Columbus OH 43219

P: 614-414-0888

bwolper@emenswolperlaw.com

 

*Program Committee

Jenny Joerger Batchelder, JD, *

Director of Gift Planning

Ohio Wesleyan University

61 S. Sandusky St.

Delaware OH 43015

P: 740)-368-3043

jajoerge@owu.edu

 

Dale Abrams, Administrator

The Abrams Group

P.O. Box 961, Columbus OH 43216-0961

P: 614-565-5159

Daleabrams@aol.com

Download the Central Ohio Chapter Code of Regulations